New Story Coming Soon!

Happy Friday! I just wanted to let you all know I’ll have a blurb and pic ready for my new story next Friday! I hope you’re all having a lovely summer…unless you’re reading this in the southern hemisphere in which case I hope you’re having a lovely winter!

You might ask, “What should I do while I wait for your new story?”

I would reply, “Read some of my other Fan Fiction! I have eight one-shots, eleven shorts, and six full-length stories. I’ve also published original fiction in the form of two novels and one short story, which you can find on my Amazon page.” 🙂

5 thoughts on “New Story Coming Soon!

  1. mom2goalies says:

    Looking forward to when it’s posted!

    Like

Show me some love and review:

