47 thoughts on “Mr. January

  1. Well it’s certainly called Pillow talk . . .

    Like

  2. naimademars says:

    I would like you to write a sequel to “confetti”. You know how much I love this story, and I know you fed up to hear! but I can not help myself! thank you to continue to write beautiful stories.
    hugs
    naimaxxxxxx

    Like

  3. The tub could inspire you to write a short story about Sookie coming home to find Eric like this picture. What’s a girl to do? LEMONS

    Like

    • oh god. What a good surprise that would be. πŸ™‚ do you have a time frame in mind? Most of the time she would yell and scream and kick him out…can’t have that. πŸ™‚

      Like

      • Well, you could work it into La Vie En Rose…..maybe have Sookie rise for the evening searching for Eric…finds him in the bathtub…

        Or as tj6james6 suggested, dream sequences after Sookie first takes Eric’s blood in Dallas????

        Like

      • Mmm, dream sequences are nice. I’m working on a post-Dallas story right now, but it’ll have a slightly different spin (no dreaming…actual action happens). Maybe I could just make Sookie not an idiot and she could get over herself in a hurry. It seems like the kind of tub Eric would own, and maybe he’ll just invite her over for some reason and surprise her. πŸ™‚

        Like

  4. redjane12 says:

    That tub picture is also a fav of mine. For all my (MANY) grudges against TB, this scene was brilliant and it was so Eric… just turning up at Bill’s house and wait for him having a bath like it is no big deal…

    Like

  5. tj6james6 says:

    How about 3 one shots or a 3 shot featuring each picture?
    Dream sequences maybe, starting with Pillow talk, then on to Golden Rule and finally on to getting dirtier than should be possible in a tub :D.
    Perhaps several years in the future, or alternate universe where they’ve been together since the beginning.
    The night starts with them discussing their day/night and reminiscing about the things they’ve done together and places they’ve seen then onto the Golden Rule (Don’t really know what it’s called, just using the colour of the sheets) where they actually do the horizontal mambo then the mambo continues in the tub or Sookie walks in after she wakes up to find him like that and things heat up really quickly :D.

    Like

    • I like the way your mind works! They’re very inspiring, that’s for damn sure! I need to create a story for the bath pic at the very minimum!

      Like

      • tj6james6 says:

        Thank you :).
        I hope you do manage to do all three though.
        They say a picture’s worth a thousand words, perhaps you could try to limit it/them to a thousand just to see if you could do it :D.

        Like

      • That would be tricky to limit each little story to a thousand words…I’m a wordy sort of person, in case you hadn’t noticed. πŸ™‚ It would be a good challenge though!

        Like

      • tj6james6 says:

        I know it would be tricky, lol.
        Sometimes you can say more with just a few words than you can by rambling on.
        No, I don’t want the challenge, lol. The muse for my own stories left the building months ago and I’m trying to find the tropical Island she’s hiding on so I can bring her home but she’s hiding just a little too well this time around.

        Like

      • Damn, I hate when that happens. I feel your pain…good luck with your search and rescue!

        Like

  6. Kim says:

    I am up for anything pertaining to all 3 of these delicious pics.

    Like

  7. padore says:

    How about a Sookie that pursues Eric right from the beginning? I would love to see Eric handle that!

    The pillow picture looks fun…like they are goofing off….maybe she is reenacting his Mr. January poses?

    As for the tub, I only wish I could walk in on that …..there would be a tsumani after I jumped in with him! LOLOL

    Like

    • A tsunami of pleasure? πŸ™‚ I like the idea of Sookie pursuing Eric…I just need to think of a way to make that work with their personalities. You know I love ideas!!

      Like

      • padore says:

        Well, you know how much I love “Take Me Now You Big Viking”….Eric could be in his big tub engaging in some “downtime” when he suddenly interrupted by Sookie who is looking for some pay back and back scrubs LOL

        As for the pursuing – I will need to think on that……

        Like

      • I know how much you love that story…and I’ve been tempted to write a sequel, so maybe it’s the perfect place! πŸ™‚ I need to re-read it! πŸ™‚

        Like

  8. meridiean says:

    Heh, yeah, Sook could come home and find Eric in her tub (as suggested above) and be the screaming harpy SVM/TB made her into, then…Eric could rise slowly from the tub, a few errant soap bubbles trailing slowly down over his taunt masculine…hooya, so, yeah, thanks for the pix…

    Like

    • Sounds like you’re already writing the bathtub scene. πŸ™‚ Eric has a habit of letting himself in her house, and I also wouldn’t put it past him to invite her over and not be quite ready…

      Like

      • meridiean says:

        Now see, I could totally see Eric inviting Sookie over to one of his properties with the best bathing room (maybe he owes her for reading at the club the evening before or some such), and having Bobby answer the door, let Sookie in, and direct her upstairs while he REMAINS in the tub…

        Like

      • Yes, THAT’S what I’m talking about!!! πŸ™‚ Now…to make that happen…

        Like

      • meridiean says:

        I eagerly await your genius… *rubs hands in glee*

        Like

      • I’m re reading definitely dead and I’m hoping I can figure out a way to make that happen in there somewhere (without Quinn). πŸ™‚

        Like

      • meridiean says:

        You can, and quite easily, too. Just pretend most of the action in that book never actually happened.

        (CH did that same exact thing with most of her plot lines, logic, and common sense…so I figure you can opt to ignore anything that SHE wrote as well!)

        Like

      • LOL I plan on it… Just so long as Bill gets outed and Eric is there to console her. πŸ™‚

        Like

      • meridiean says:

        *snort* I can so see Bill somewhat pulling Sookie into his house planning on a sleazy feed-n-fuck and she’s kinda dumb so she’s letting him and his sideburns haul her upstairs and they hear Eric in the tub…Bill barges into his bathroom and Sook stumbles in after him and Eric rises from the water a la Neptune, commands Bill to leave, turns to Sook, “See something you like?”

        Like

      • LOL. I’d read that for sure. πŸ™‚

        Like

  9. msbuffy says:

    I have no clue, I’m not creative, but I’ll be more than happy to read whatever your talented dirty little minds conjure up!

    Like

  10. jules3677 says:

    Eric in Bill’s bathtub is my favourite too!!!

    Like

  11. Eliza says:

    Help, I got no second chapter, just some delicious pic’s

    Like

  12. padore says:

    Hey – I sent you a PM on FF……..because I did not want to look stoopid!

    Like

Show me some love and review:

