The Tilted Kilt Chapter 10 Spoilers

This is long overdue, so while I wait for edits, I’ll leave you with this. 🙂

______________________________________________________________________________

“Thank you.” Sookie’s hands were on top of his. “Thank you for saving me. Again.” She finally looked him in the eyes.

“I’m so sorry you had to see that, and I’m sorry I put you in danger.”

Sookie shrugged and then touched her neck. “Why do they always have to choke me?”

Eric growled when he noticed the ugly bruises starting to appear on her neck.

Sookie shivered. “I need to get these off. Do you mind…?”

He turned around again, and while he was facing the door, he peeled his own wet shirt off.

“Okay, I’m done.” Sookie had come around him, with a pile of wet clothes in her hands. Her eyes were glued to his chest.

A smiled played in the corner of his mouth as he began removing his jeans.

Sookie swallowed hard and then shook her head. “Sorry, I’ll give you some privacy.”

Eric joined her seconds later with a towel wrapped around his waist. “Give me your clothes. I will have them cleaned. I think it’s time to get you home.”

“Thank you,” she whispered.

______________________________________________________________________________

I don’t know about you, but I’m all about making Eric as close to naked as possible at all times. 🙂

10 thoughts on “The Tilted Kilt Chapter 10 Spoilers

  1. bbrock525 says:

    Yes Naked Eric is always a good Eric. What I don’t understand is why she just don’t jump him. He is standing there naked. Lol

    Like

    • I know, right? I’m struggling to pace myself with the action because I’m impatient (and slutty apparently). This is Sookie’s first time…and a vampire did just explode on her…so she would hesitate a little, right? 🙂 It’ll happen though, don’t you worry.

      Like

  2. Uh, yeah! Of course we want Eric as close to naked as possible. AT ALL TIMES. Ha ha ha. Can’t wait to read the new chapter!!!

    Like

Show me some love and review:

