Spoiler: Switched Ch 16

Here’s a little something for those of you that follow me here:

 

I drove back to Bon Temps and consoled myself by unloading all of my new clothes and shoes. I felt a little moment of happiness again, until I thought about Sookie.

 

Everything was going so well, and I wanted her so badly, and I know she wanted me too…so why had she sent me away? The words she spoke didn’t match the way she was looking at me.

 

The worst part of it was that she got off and I didn’t. I was so frustrated that even the thought of masturbating didn’t sound appealing. I needed something more. I needed her.

 

 

I’ll post the rest of the chapter soon! 🙂

Show me some love and review:

