Spoiler Ch 14 Switched

It has been WAY too long. Sorry! Here’s a little snippet from the chapter I’m going to post just as soon as I finish editing, just for those of you who follow my blog:

__________________________________________________________

All of the joy was knocked out of me when I tried to button a pair of jeans and they didn’t fit.

 

I had worn them two days ago, and now, I was fighting to join the two sides. I read about this in Sookie’s book, how some women experience bloating during their period, which can lead to depression.

 

I knew how to solve this problem. I needed to go shopping. I pulled on a pair of sweatpants and a camisole tank top and got in my car and drove to a shopping center in Shreveport that Pam had mentioned.

2 thoughts on “Spoiler Ch 14 Switched

  1. Duckbutt says:

    Oh my –he’s not only in Sookie’s body but seems to be channeling his inner female as well 🙂
    Pat

    Like

Show me some love and review:

