spoiler for Switched Chapter 12

It has been WAY too long since I posted anything new, but I wanted to let you know that I AM working on it. I promise. πŸ™‚ Setting up this blog took forever…and then cherries ripened 3 weeks early. What’s a girl to do with 20 pounds of cherries you ask? Sit at the sink for five hours and pit them, soak them in lemon juice and either dehydrate them or freeze them. I do love to enjoy the bounty of summer deep in the heart of winter…but damn it’s a lot of work. Sorry, enough ranting.

This is a little spoiler for the next chapter of Switched for those of you that follow my blog. I’ll post the whole chapter on FF and here ASAP. πŸ™‚

EPOV:

I closed the door and bent over to pick up the boxes on the floor when I felt a warm wet gush between her legs. Fuck my life.

I ran to the bathroom and stripped out of her jeans and bikini bottoms as quickly as I could, leaving a smear of blood down the inside of her leg. β€œUgh! It’s everywhere!” I complained out loud to no one.

It took me an hour and two trips to the shower before I finally gave up on using tampons and strapped a huge pad to the inside of a pair of her panties. The garbage can was filled with wrappers and wads of toilet paper covered in blood. How did women deal with this every month? It’s so messy! I soaked her bikini in the sink and scrubbed it with a bar of soap trying to get the bloodstains out. So much for my vow not to do laundry!

8 thoughts on “spoiler for Switched Chapter 12

  1. patricia says:

    HA! too Funny! really looking forward to THIS Chapter…..

    Like

  2. Maggie says:

    Funny, especially the laundry comment! And yes, I do know what to do with 20 or so pounds of unexpected cherries–it took me two days to pit them all and then I dehydrated them! Looking forward to the rest of the chapter…

    Like

    • We all know how much Eric hates to do laundry. Poor guy! πŸ™‚

      I’m glad I’m not the only one with 20 pounds of cherries hanging around the house! Two days? Wow, I’ll stop complaining about 5 hours…

      Like

  3. BEGiant says:

    I understand processing the summer harvests living in the fruit belt.

    I feel a lot of laughs coming on from just that little tease. πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. Hyzenthlay09 says:

    LOL LOL poor Eric lol lol!!!!!

    Like

Show me some love and review:

