Getaway Ch 28: Chains of Love

Charlaine Harris owns almost everything. I own the rest.

I dedicate this chapter to levebreaks and teewhy1977 (the FanFic Girls). You both made some wonderful suggestions that spurred me on, and will hopefully bring some serious hotness to your computers. As always, I am in love with my Content Editor SeriousCrush for all of her hard work. Diligently reading smut for the betterment of society!

______________________________________________________________

Chains of Love

Eric and Pam decided to go easy on me and dropped me off at home after the nightclub closed at 2:00 am. I laughed as Pam assured me that she would force Eric to behave himself, and that as the new Sheriff, he had to obey her. I have no idea where they went to continue the celebration, but I knew exactly where I was headed…..a warm cozy bed where I could sleep off the ache in my head from one too many drinks. I never heard Eric come to bed, but when I woke up at 11:00 am, he was snuggled next to me, out cold. I slipped out of bed and had a wonderfully hot shower and a strong cup of coffee to help get me going for the day. I called Jason and asked if he would help me move some of my stuff out of Gran’s house, since he had a truck. Eric told me I could bring whatever I needed and change whatever I wanted to make the house feel more like home. His house, I mean our house, was beautiful. He had excellent taste and I really couldn’t imagine adding some old couch or table to the perfectly beautiful decorations throughout the house. I did need my dresser, and lots of kitchen items. I had already gotten most of my winter clothes, but would need to get my summery stuff since Tara would be moving in soon. The more I took care of now, the easier it would be for me to adjust to my new life. Jason agreed to help and offered to meet me at Gran’s just after noon.

I got in my car and drove out to Bon Temps, arriving moments before Jason.

“Hey sis, how’s life treatin’ you?” He said, pulling me into a big hug.

“Can’t complain. I thought you should know that Pam is now Sheriff of Area 5, just in case you or any of the other panthers have any concerns you might need to talk to a vamp about. She’s your vamp!” I chirped.

“What, Eric’s not in charge anymore?” He was surprised, hell, we all were!

“Nope, moving on to greener pastures, I can’t share details now, but when I can, I’ll be sure to fill you in.”

“Hmm.” He shook his head and cleared it from his mind. “So, what do you need help with today?”

“I need my dresser, and help packing dishes, pots and pans and the like. Basically I need a kitchen! Frozen meals are terrible, and that’s what I’ve been living off of.” I made an ewwy face.

Jason laughed and followed me inside. “It’s going to be weird not having you around. I don’t think I’ve gotten used to the idea.”

I took a deep breath and looked around the house. This place was filled with so many good (and plenty of bad) memories. The first thing I grabbed was the ugly old afghan that rested on the back of my couch. Eric had mentioned, on several occasions, how ugly he thought it was, so I simply had to take it with me! Jason helped me lift my dresser, which was essentially empty, into the back of his truck. It was a clear day, and even though it was very cold on this late January day, we both stopped for a moment to enjoy the sun. I went up in to the attic and grabbed a few boxes Amelia had left behind when she moved out, and within an hour, Jason and I had the entire kitchen packed. While Jason took loads of kitchen supplies out to his truck, I sat in my bedroom and checked around for anything else I might need. I spotted Gran’s pearl necklace. I picked it up and looked in the mirror to see tears streaming down my face. I had never lived anywhere else, and the finality of my move just hit me. Jason walked in. “Hey, come on now, let me take you to lunch!” He said in a sympathetic voice. Jason was not a fan of crying girls, especially when that girl was his sister! I wiped my face clean, smiled and said, “Let’s go!”

We stopped at a diner half way between Bon Temps and Shreveport. We ate while we caught up on everything that’s been happening in both of our lives lately. He and Michele were getting pretty serious, and before I could block his thoughts, I gasped in surprise. “You’re going to propose? When?”

“Damnit Sookie, stay out of my head!” He whispered gruffly.

“You projected that on me, it must be because you’re so excited! I am sorry though, and I want to say congrats! You’ll let me know how it all goes down?” I asked.

“You know I will, Sook!” He said, much more sweetly.

“Speaking of proposing, Eric and I pledged ourselves again, this time with King Felipe de Castro present, so now there is no question about our relationship.” I reflected on how much pain I could have saved myself if we had done that in the first place.

“Good move! Do you think you’ll ever do something formal? Something that our human and supe friends might be able to be a part of?” He had longing in his voice. As his only sister he probably had high hopes for me. Even though I was happy, I’m sure my marriage with Eric isn’t exactly what he had in mind.

“If I do, I hope you would walk me down the aisle…..” I stared at him questioningly.

“Of course, nothing would make me more proud!” He smiled brightly and squeezed my hand.

I stole the check and paid for our lunch, after all I had to thank him for taking half a day off and lifting my stuff around. He followed me to the gate outside my new house. I explained to the security guard that my brother was helping me move in the last of my things, and he waved us through with a smile. I opened the garage door and left my car on the street so we would have a clear path to unload. We had the boxes in the kitchen and the dresser in my room in no time. Before I left for Bon Temps, I had stopped at the store and picked up a 6 pack of Jason’s favorite beer. When he hugged me again to say goodbye, I reached into my trunk and handed it to him. “Oh, Sook, you shouldn’t have!” He tucked the beer under his arm and smiled brightly. He promised one more time to keep me posted on how things went with Michele, and I waved as he drove away.

I had the kitchen unpacked in less than an hour. It was quick work because all of the cupboards were empty. Everything fit, more or less, and I put together a grocery list for the meals I had been craving since we returned from Iceland.

I wrapped the ugly afghan around myself and went downstairs into Eric’s bedroom. As a joke I planned on tucking it into his closet, which must be filled with stylish clothes and shoes. I switched the light on and looked at Eric. He was really out of it when he was resting, so I didn’t have to worry about waking him. I pulled open the closet door and sure enough, his clothes were neatly arranged on the hangers and shelves. I pushed his hanging clothes to the side and a flash of something shiny caught my eye. The entire back wall of his closet displayed a collection of bondage accessories. I gasped in surprise. I had only seen stuff like this in movies.

True to Eric’s meticulous nature, everything was organized on perfectly sized hooks and shelves. I took another step into his closet to get a better look. What drew my eye immediately was a long black whip. The head was made of fine strips of very soft black leather, and the handle was quite flexible. Right next to it was a collar connected to handcuffs with a shiny chain. One of the shelves had a small container full of beads connected into a chain. What in the hell were those for? The same shelf held a small fine chain, with clamps on either end. Now I was really intrigued.

I glanced at the clock and noticed that the sun would be down in about twenty minutes. I put the afghan on the edge of the bed and stripped. I took the collar and handcuffs from the hook on the wall, noticing there was a key hanging right next to it. I couldn’t get into too much trouble then, could I? The collar was made of the same fine black leather as the whip, and felt smooth against the skin of my neck. I tightened it just enough so it wouldn’t slide around, I let the handcuffs dangle in front of me, letting the chain untwist. Once it was smooth, I clicked the metal against my wrists and ratcheted them down enough that I couldn’t slip my hands out. I pulled the whip out and brushed it against my leg and gave myself an experimental thrash. It stung a little, but tickled as I pulled it across my skin. The sensation was very unique.

I pulled a chair next to Eric’s side of the bed, and wrapped myself in the afghan, hiding most of my body and the whip under the colorful material. Eric began to stir under the sheets and propped himself of on his elbow to find me.

“So I see you have been to your house.” He said, eyeing the afghan with disgust. I nodded and the chains clinked together. I smiled as his eyebrow went up. “Where else have you been?” He asked slowly.

“Your closet.” I said as I spread the afghan apart, exposing my naked body and the chains that connected my wrists and neck. He grunted with satisfaction.

“I think that afghan is growing on me.” He said, in a very sexy voice.

“It’s not the only thing growing on you.” I laughed and nodded down to the tent forming in the sheets still covering his lower body. He was clearly the more experienced party, so I asked for guidance. “Now what do I do?”

“Now, you do what I tell you to do.” He stared at me, unwavering. I accepted his challenge with a nod. “Touch yourself.”

I poked my leg. He glared at me. “Your nipples, touch your nipples.” He specified, and I complied. I had to use my hands together, since the chain between them was so short.

“May I use this, Herra minn?” (my Master) I asked pulling the whip out from behind my body. His eyes widened and he didn’t speak, he just nodded. I flipped the strips of leather up onto my shoulder and let them fall slowly across my breasts. I repeated the movement on the other shoulder. I pushed the handle of the whip down between my legs and shuddered as it made contact with my clit.

“Open your legs.” He choked. I spread my knees apart as wide as they would go. I moved the whip again, pulling the strips of leather up over my knees one at a time letting the soft leather caress the inside of my thighs.

“Touch yourself.” He whispered, sitting up in bed. I didn’t hesitate this time. I put the whip down on the chair next to me, and pulled my hands up to my mouth. I sucked my finger into my mouth. I pumped my finger in and out of my mouth a few times, loving the unconscious movements of Eric’s hips as I sucked. My fingers worked to expose my sensitive clit, touching and caressing. I scooted closer to the edge of the chair so I could open my legs wider, giving me better access. “Put your finger inside.” He said, urgently. I obediently followed his orders, and held perfectly still. “Now fuck yourself.” He demanded. “Já, Herra minn.” (Yes, my Master.) I mumbled, rocking back and forth on my hand, filling the room with moans of pleasure and the soft clanking of chains. “Cum for me, Lover.” His quiet demanding voice pushed me over the edge. My skin flushed a deep pink as I rode out the orgasm. I collapsed into the chair, still feeling the ripples of my orgasm squeezing my finger.

“You are so fucking beautiful!” He stood up and lifted me off the chair, putting me down on the bed. “You smell like the sun and sex.” He said, sniffing my skin, lingering over my pussy, he pulled my finger out and licked it clean. “Do you want more?” He teased. I couldn’t speak, so I just nodded in tiny frantic movements.

He left me and disappeared into his closet. He came out with the two items from the shelf I had noticed and been so curious about. He opened the small container and let the chain of beads roll onto the bed next to me until they touched my skin, causing me to jump since they were cold. I looked down at them, with a curious face. He smirked at me, “You’ll see.”

He reached up my body and played with my nipples making them hard again. He sucked on each one just to be sure they were fully aroused, and just as I was moaning and thrusting into his mouth, he pulled away from me and fastened the clamps on each nipple. I was surprised by the pinching sensation and almost asked him to take them off, then he licked up my body, grabbing the chain with his tongue. He tugged it gently into his mouth sending a shock of pleasure straight through my body. He played with the chain a few more times, then his head disappeared between my legs. His cold tongue pushed against my opening, dipping inside for a quick taste. His moan vibrated against my clit. I almost came again. He planted a slow wet kiss over my clit while his fingers pushed against my slit. I slowly realized it wasn’t his fingers pushing inside me, it was the beads. One at a time, he worked all of the beads inside my pussy, never letting up on my clit. He moaned again and this time it did cause the beginning of another powerful orgasm, I cried out and arched my back. Eric took that moment to pull the beads out of my body in one swift movement. I screamed and held my breath as the orgasm intensified, leaving my body convulsing against the bed. His mouth slid down and he lapped up every last drop.

He ordered, “Get on your hands and knees.” I willed my body to move and spread my hands apart as wide as they would go, and spread my knees to offer myself to him. He knelt behind me and grabbed my hips pulling himself up to me, rubbing the head of his dick against my slick lips. He pushed into me incredibly slowly, caressing my ass. I felt pressure and realized he was pushing the beads in my ass, as he pumped his dick in and out of my pussy. I had never felt so full, the beads seemed to push down into my pussy, intensifying every single movement Eric made. I was gasping and knew I was close again. Eric trailed his fingers up my ribs and found the small chain connecting my nipples and tugged on it in time with each of his thrusts. I shook against him as my orgasm overwhelmed me. Eric steadied my body with his powerful hands on my hips. He continued to thrust into me, drawing out the sensation of my orgasm. He growled and as his orgasm was hitting, he pulled the beads out of my ass ripping another scream from my throat as I came hard again. He slammed into me and leaned against me, our bodies shaking together.

He pulled me down so we were spooning on the bed; I was having a hard time breathing. “I love telling you what to do.” He whispered into my neck.

“Me too.” I breathed. “Perhaps next time it can be my turn?” I said, timidly.

“Sookie! I never thought I would see the day you would ask to truss me up in leather and order me around! You may, but only if you use the whip!”

“If you insist. Although I don’t think I’m dominatrix material.” He laughed at the thought, and pulled me against him in a tight hug.

We enjoyed discussing our plan for ‘next time.’

Eventually, we showered and dressed heading to Fangtasia to bid our formal greeting to the new Sheriff of Area 5.

______________________________________________________________

Now, take a deep breath and leave me a review. You know you want to!

On to Getaway Ch 29: R.U.S.A.

9 thoughts on “Getaway Ch 28: Chains of Love

  1. Mindy says:

    Is it hot in here, wow. What a chapter xoxo

    Like

  2. theladykt says:

    Glad she spent a little time with Jason. Aww for him going to propose. Yummy play time.

    Like

  3. Meridian says:

    ROFLMFAO: “I accepted his challenge with a nod. “Touch yourself.”/I poked my leg. He glared at me.”

    Like

  4. Lynn says:

    Kink, I love it!

    Like

  5. shoegirl01 says:

    Whew that was hot!

    Like

Show me some love and review:

